Badarpur MLA Narayan Dutt Sharma to fight election from BSP

Spread the love

Narayan Dutt Sharma who won the 2015 elections from Badarpur Assembly will fight the upcoming elections from Bahujan Samaj Party(BSP).


Narayan Dutt Sharma was denied ticket by the Aam Aadmi Party, after which he left the party and alleged party of corruption and selling tickets to land mafia.


Narayan Dutt Sharma Joins BSP

Today, the Bahujan Samaj Party(BSP) has announced the candidates for Delhi 2020 election today. The party has named 42 candidates out of total 70 seats. ND Sharma’s name has also been announced by the party.

Won elections with 94,000+ votes

Narayan Dutt Sharma won the 2015 elections from AAP with 94,242 votes and defeated BJP and Congress by high margin. Despite his strong performance, the Aam Aadmi Party has given ticket to ex Congress leader, Ram Singh Netaji, who joined AAP hours before the ticket declaration.

पहले लड़े थे गोरो से अब लड़ेंगे चोरो से आने वाली 08 फ़रवरी को हाथी का बटन दबाकर अपने बेटे अपने भाई को आशीर्वाद दे ....#ladengejitenge

Posted by Narayan Dutt Sharma on Saturday, January 18, 2020

ND Sharma says ticket has been sold

Narayan Dutt Sharma has raised objection against party’s decision and has said that senior leaders have sold the tickets to Land Mafia. ND Sharma has alleged that despite his good performance, the party has not given him ticket and instead given the ticket to Ram Singh Netaji who has bought the ticket for 21 crores.

ND Sharma is not the only one who said that the tickets were sold but Dwarks MLA Adarsh Shastri also accused the the party of selling tickets for 10 crores, after his name was not considered in the party’s list.


Delhi BJP releases ‘chargesheet’ against AAP government for its 5 unsuccessful years

Alka Lamba- The only Delhi politician openly protesting against CAA

Whatsapp screenshots, eye witnesses allege involvement of ABVP in JNU violence

One thought on “Badarpur MLA Narayan Dutt Sharma to fight election from BSP

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.